Cool-looking Guys 2 (11 photos)

IMG_3411
I was attempting to find a photo showing someone, preferably male, with dark eyes framed or partially hidden by black or very dark brown hair. I thought I’d be able to find it, but surprisingly enough I’ve had no luck so far. I have however found some pretty nice photos as compensation! I particularly like the female photos I found, which will be featured in my next post.

IMG_3380

IMG_3385

IMG_3387

IMG_3395

IMG_3396

IMG_3397

IMG_3403

IMG_3410

IMG_3413

IMG_3414

Leave a Reply

