Paris Jackson 1 (7 photos)

IMG_8200
For my first set of Paris Jackson photos, I’m choosing these pictures taken for People Magazine’s segment on makeup-free beauties, as part of its “World’s Most Beautiful” issue some years back. (2011, I believe…)

I had initially only seen two in circulation, and was delighted when I was able to find the rest (although I don’t know if these 7 are all that were taken for the shoot). The set remains a favorite of mine, and I would love to find any additional parts of the collection!
In addition to the no-makeup claim, I believe “People” also said the photos were not retouched, either. If those claims are indeed true…just…WOW!

IMG_8197

IMG_8198

IMG_8199

IMG_8201

IMG_8202

IMG_8203

As a side note, these photos also show how gorgeous one can look without things like showing cleavage or excessive skin.

Leave a Reply

